Contact Information

Fern Bluff MUD Offices – Community Center

In Case of Emergency – MUD ONE # 512-238-0606

7320 Wyoming Springs Drive
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Office:(512) 238-0606

Fax: (512) 238-7323

General Manager

Email: GM@fernbluffmud.org

Office: (512) 788-0336

Billing, Customer Service and Community Center

Office: Office:(512) 238-0606

Email: customerservice@fernbluffmud.org

Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5:00 pm

Emergency Calls are responded to 24hr/7 days

Community Center Rentals & Classes

Email: communitycenter@fernbluffmud.org

Office: (512) 238-0606

Fern Bluff MUD Board of Directors

George Sabatino, President
email: george.sabatino@fernbluffmud.org

Joe Teiber, Vice-President
email: joe.teiber@fernbluffmud.org

Kevin Barnes, Treasurer
email: kevin.barnes@fernbluffmud.org

Jessica Stempko, Secretary
email: jessica.stempko@fernbluffmud.org

Marc I. Smith, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
email: marc.smith@fernbluffmud.org

 

Parks & Facilities

Email: parks@fernbluffmud.org

Office: (512) 238-0606

Restroom Keys and Tennis Keys: To purchase a restroom and/or tennis court key for (residents only) please come to the Community Center at 7320 Wyoming Springs Dr. with verification of residency. Key fobs for the restrooms are $5.00 and an additional $5.00 for tennis court access.

Vandalism is a growing problem and costs every taxpayer. Please help! If you see destructive or dangerous behavior on MUD property, please contact the General Manager immediately at (512) 788-0336 or call the Williamson County Sheriff’s Office at 911.

Streetlight Outages

Email: streetlights@fernbluffmud.org

For streetlights in Stone Canyon and Fern Bluff, most light poles have a yellow tag with a pole number. Please have this available as the form will request this pole number.

General District Questions

Email: communications@fernbluffmud.org

Fill out my online form.