Board of Directors

The Fern Bluff Municipal Utility District is governed by residents who are elected to a five-member Board of Directors. They are elected at-large and serve four-year, staggered terms and district elections occur every even- numbered year on the first Saturday in May.

The Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Fern Bluff MUD Community Center, 7320 Wyoming Springs Dr., Round Rock, TX 78681 The public is always invited and encouraged to attend. Meeting agendas are posted within the district in the rock and glass kiosks and on the district’s website as well as at the Williamson County Courthouse in Georgetown. Monthly meeting may occasionally change from the typical 2nd Tuesday due to conflicts so check the kiosks and web site for up-to-date information.

Current Board of Directors for the Fern Bluff MUD

George Sabatino, President

Joe Teiber, Vice-President

Kevin Barnes, Treasurer

Jessica Stempko, Secretary

Marc I. Smith, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer